Sign In



Board of Education

Board of Ed Header.jpg 
The Baldwin-Woodville Area School District uses the Wisconsin Academic Standards to guide our curriculum.  Please see the Wisconsin DPI website for more detailed information.


Board Members

​President Jeff Campbell
​Vice President

​Ken Dykhouse

​Treasurer Denise Monicken
​Clerk Deb Rasm​ussen
​Board Member

​​Ann Hilmanowske

Board Member​ Brad Coplan
​Board Member

Jay Larson


The Board of Education meets the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the board room of the District Office.



District Information  



 Baldwin-Woodville School Calendar




 BWSD Annual Notices




 Superintendent's Corner




 School Board Announcements & Publications


 BWSD Enrollment




 School Board Election Information

There are no items to show in this view of the "School Board Election Information" document library.