Sign In

BWSD

:

School Counselors

For more information on the counseling program in each building select Counseling in the gray bar to the  left. 

Greenfield Elementary School
Counselor
Carol Lebo - 715-684-3334 Ext. 2129: clebo@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Kelli Larson 715-684-3334 Ext. 2129: klarson@bwsd.k12.wi.us​
School Psychologist
Brenda Bergquist - 715-684-3334 Ext. 2104: bbergquist@bwsd.k12.wi.us
 
Viking Middle School
Counselor
Kelli Larson - 715-698-2456 Ext. 3104: klarson@bwsd.k12.wi.us
School Psychologist
Christi Skamfer - 715-698-2456 Ext. 3114: cskamfer@bwsd.k12.wi.us
 
BW High School
Counselors
Kit Smestad - 715-684-3321 Ext. 4113: ksmestad@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Robin Pagel - 715-684-3321 Ext. 4125:  rpagel@bwsd.k12.wi.us
School Psychologist
Brenda Bergquist - 715-684-3334 Ext. 2104: bbergquist@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Administrative Assistant
Susan Werner - 715-684-3321 Ext. 4127 swerner@bwsd.k12.wi.us