Sign In

Middle School

:

Contact Us

staffdirectory.png
STAFF DIRECTORY 2010-11
The phone number for Viking Middle School is 715-698-2456.
Extracurricular/Program Contacts: Coaches, etc.

 

 

​Staff Member ​Position ​Extension ​Email
Mr. Bruce Ashlin​ ​Health Education ​112 bashlin@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mr. Eric Becker ​Band, General Music 110​ ebecker@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Vickie Beckon Offic​e 101 vbeckon@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mr. Scott Benoy ​6th English/Language Arts ​151 sbenoy@bwsd.k12.wi.us​
​Mrs. Ann Berends 7th/8th LD paraprofessional​ ​120 aberends@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Kari Campbell ​Office ​163 kcampbell@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jacob Cimino​ ​8th Grade World History ​121 jcimino@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Jennifer Cimino ​6th Literature ​122 jecimino@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Ms. Camilla Curtis​ 8th English/Language Arts​ ​118 ccurtis@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Mr. Kevin Brathol,
 Mr. Vince Lukes,
 Mr. Justin Kampin ​
Custodians​ ​105

kbrathol@bwsd.k12.wi.us
vlukes@bwsd.k12.wi.us
jkampin@bwsd.k12.wi.us

 

​Mr. Jared Dachel 6th Social Studies​ 134​ jdachel@bwsd.k12.wi.us​
​Mrs. Elizabeth Davis ED room paraprofessional ​111 edavis@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mr. Jon Hinzman ​Principal 102​ jhinzman@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mr. Eric Holen 7th Geography​ ​106 eholen@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Tammi Hovde School Nurse​ ​152 thovde@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Lori Isaacson​ 7th/8th grade LD​ ​120 lisaacson@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Kate Jennings​ Library paraprofessional​ 106​ kjennings@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Mr. Steve Jensen​ ​8th Literature ​156 sjensen@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Karrie Johnson ​ED 111​ kjohnson@bwsd.k12.wi.us​
​Mr. Bryan Jones ​Network specialist bjones@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mr. John Kadrlik ​6th Science ​139 jkadrlik@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Debby Keefer 5th grade​ ​123 dekeefer@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Laurie Klatt ​5th/6th Grade LD  158​ lklatt@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Amanda Kohler​ ​5th/6th LD paraprofessional ​158 akohler@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs.Colleen Leavitt
 Mrs. Lori Molenaar
 Mrs.Marilyn Monson
Kitchen​ ​108 vikingkitchen@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Chandra Lamb General Music​ 129​ ​clamb@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Mary Landry ​5th grade ​133 mlandry@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Kelli Larson ​Guidance counsellor ​104 klarson@bwsd.k12.wi.us ​
​Mr. Lancer Lumby Physical Education/Health/Tech ​155 llumby@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Mary Maes Art ​136 mmaes@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Lisa Magnuson ​Technology director lmagnuson@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mr. Brian Nadeau ​8th Science ​144 bnadeau@bwsd.k12.wi.us​
Ms. Amanda Obermueller​ Physical Education/Health ​115 aobermueller@bwsd.k12.wi.us​​
​Mr. Dennis Paquette 7th Science​ ​140 dpaquette@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Tracy Paquette 7th Mathematics​/Algebra ​143 tpaquette@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Patti Phillips ​Student Services pphillips@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Ms. Sarah Pollock​ Best Teacher 113 spollock@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Linda Quam ​Speech Therapist ​117 lquam@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Cindy Ramberg ​Office 103​ cramberg@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mr. Paul Rychter 5th grade​ ​141 prychter@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Nicki Severson ​7th Literature ​125 neckland@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Christi Skamfer School Pyschologist​ ​114 cskamfer@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Mr. Robert Skamfer ​8th Mathematics/Algebra ​138 rskamfer@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Katie Stitt 5th grade​ ​146 kstitt@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Kirstin Thompson ​5th grade ​135 kthompson@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Judy Veenendaal​ 5th/6th LD paraprofessional​ ​158 jveenendaal@bwsd.k12.wi.us
​Mrs. Choua Yang ​ESL ​145 ​cyang@bwsd.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Sue Zwald

​Resource Room ​142 szwald@bwsd.k12.wi.us